Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.65 out of 5 stars. Based on 29 Reviews

Just right. by Sue on 09/22/2016

It is just the right size and holds fast onto your fridge or similar surface. The ledge for a pen is great and doesn't stick out to far. Lovely useful and neat item.

As expected by Slawomir on 09/22/2016

Actually, the product came earlier than expected. Thank you for that! And it is exactly what I expected and hoped it will be. I'm very happy with it.

Brill! by Emma on 09/01/2016

Heavy and perfectly sized for my fireplace, exactly as needed *****

Much bigger than expected by Chloe on 08/16/2016

Even though the measurements were there, I was still surprised at what a big piece of art this is. Originally bought it for my hallway table, but it's now in my lounge as it is such a statement piece. Well packed and arrived next day.

Fab by Minaxi on 03/10/2016

perfect sits nicely on my fridge was wrapped up nicely .. only issue i have is that i wasnt expecting a chisel pen would have been nicer with a bullet pen a lot easier to write with but its fine i will order pens seperatly .. kids love using it to draw on even tho it was bough for a shopping list.. might have to buy a few more soon .. perfect item

love it by Shannon on 02/09/2016

This is amazing. I change the lettering for birthdays, parties and special occasions! There are enough numbers of each letter too. My friends love it too!

fave by Blanche on 02/09/2016

Bought this at full price then saw they had been reduced to half price which was a little annoying but loved it so much I bought a second one!

Fabulous by Eleanor on 01/13/2016

So chuffed with this Pendant Light, even better in the January sales, I have bought a second! Thank you, really quick delivery too. Ellie x

fab by Lucie on 01/13/2016

Looks so much better than the photo, it's perfect for my wedding, thank you.

beautiful by Bea on 01/07/2016

This is lovely. I was actually looking for a pair dogs for a friend's significant birthday, but this really appealed

Gd by Brenda on 01/07/2016

This looks great in my dining room, I've had loads of people asking where I got it from already!

fab by anna on 01/06/2016

what a bargain! was a bit dubious because of the price but it really is fab, will now have to get baking! Buying another for my mum too, getting organised for Mothers day!

delighted by Jacqueline on 11/18/2015

These arrived here and I am delighted with them. They make a lovely wedding present. Thank you for all your help and I wouldn’t think twice about buying from you again,. You were very friendly, helpful and professional.

cute by Clare on 07/22/2015

super cute little bucket, looks great on my kitchen counter

Doggy tin by Angela on 07/22/2015

Perfect storage box for doggy treats if you like the shabby chic vibe. I do and i love it

Beautiful by Donna on 07/22/2015

Arrived quickly and they did not disappoint they are absolutely stunning. They add glamour to my fire place. Thank you so much.

So happy with these lovely holders by Sarah on 07/22/2015

I bought the smaller versions of these a few months ago and loved them. So I decided to buy the taller ones to make a feature. Everyone comments on the quality. Excellent product and I think the real crystal elements are hand woven into the tealight, extra quality!

Good value by Ken on 06/09/2015

I used them over weekend and my friends commented on how expensive they look. They were real value for money.

***** by Jill on 06/09/2015

very useful and arrived well packaged

so so beautiful by Mrs Parker on 03/23/2015

I ordered the smaller of the 2 holders and was very pleased with them! I think it's a great alternative to traditional candlestick holders, the're just as tall but you can use little tealights which are quite cheap; a lot tidier too, no dripping wax. Thank you

Pretty Maison is ranked 4.65 out of 5. Based on 29 user reviews.