(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 100 Reviews

Very Happy by Lisa Wilshaw on 01/26/2017

Ordered the See, Speak & Hear owls as a Xmas present for my Aunt who loves owls, when I collected from out local post office I discovered two were broken, I email straight away (22/12/16), there was a delay in the response but this it to be expected, but I dealt with a representative named Marlon and he is amazing, apologised for the state they arrived and advised was sending replacements out. Service was amazing and I love the owls, as I missed giving them as a present for Xmas I am waiting for her birthday in April. Thank you Pretty Maison

great by Clare on 01/05/2017

We wanted to pass on our thanks and delight from recieving the order of our antique pewter coal scuttle yesterday. It is totally gorgeous and we're very excited about the delivery of our next order now!

5* by mum on 11/10/2016

My daughter bought me this last year and I could not have been happier, really enjoyed shopping in the new year for my newly decorated kitchen! Great customer service too.

5* by janice on 11/09/2016

good quality looks fab I was looking for a nice bottle to but water in to have with our meal when we have guests. This is perfect and looks good as well

5* by Nat on 11/01/2016

Perfect pressie for the other half and arrived quickly. He loves it!

5* by fivestar on 11/01/2016

Good solid folding chair, wonderfully built, beautiful design, worth every penny.

5* by JM on 11/01/2016

We saw a chair like this in a show home in an office and really liked it so searched and found this one. It looks really good in our newly decorated office. Very quick delivery.

Fab! by Julie on 09/22/2016

Lovely retro look. Very pleased

Just right. by Sue on 09/22/2016

It is just the right size and holds fast onto your fridge or similar surface. The ledge for a pen is great and doesn't stick out to far. Lovely useful and neat item.

Fabulous! by Dawn on 09/22/2016

Super efficient service and items are good value. Thank you.

As expected by Slawomir on 09/22/2016

Actually, the product came earlier than expected. Thank you for that! And it is exactly what I expected and hoped it will be. I'm very happy with it.

Happy by Heidi on 09/22/2016

Ordered these chalkboard hearts for my 13 year old daughter. They are perfect for her to do lists. When not being used they are a lovely wall decoration.

Lovely by Eileen on 09/22/2016

Lovely jug for the price looks good in my garden

Very nice. by Margaret on 09/22/2016

As expected well made and nice design.

Perfect by Denise on 09/22/2016

just what I've been looking for, a present for my brother, over the moon

****** by Lois Lane on 09/15/2016

easy to put together. very useful looks expensive.

5* by Tina on 09/15/2016

This is ideal it's stopped my puppy taking my shoes outside, it seems to have confused her

Just what I wanted. by Lynn. Chester. on 09/01/2016

So pleased when I saw this. Fits just where I need it to go in my kitchen. Goes well with my silver accessories.

Mesmerising by Barney on 09/01/2016

Reminds me of the family beach house when I was a child. I adore this

Beautiful by Mariee on 09/01/2016

Beautiful addition to our Bathroom. Four big thumbs up!

Pretty Maison is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 100 user reviews.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x