(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 63 Reviews

5* by Nat on 11/01/2016

Perfect pressie for the other half and arrived quickly. He loves it!

Fab! by Julie on 09/22/2016

Lovely retro look. Very pleased

Just right. by Sue on 09/22/2016

It is just the right size and holds fast onto your fridge or similar surface. The ledge for a pen is great and doesn't stick out to far. Lovely useful and neat item.

As expected by Slawomir on 09/22/2016

Actually, the product came earlier than expected. Thank you for that! And it is exactly what I expected and hoped it will be. I'm very happy with it.

Very nice. by Margaret on 09/22/2016

As expected well made and nice design.

****** by Lois Lane on 09/15/2016

easy to put together. very useful looks expensive.

Mesmerising by Barney on 09/01/2016

Reminds me of the family beach house when I was a child. I adore this

Brill! by Emma on 09/01/2016

Heavy and perfectly sized for my fireplace, exactly as needed *****

Great gift. by Joan. Scunthorpe. on 08/16/2016

Saw these and bought them for my daughters holiday home. Really lovely. Sorry about the confusion with addresses but Thank you again for sorting it out for me. Brilliant customer service.

Much bigger than expected by Chloe on 08/16/2016

Even though the measurements were there, I was still surprised at what a big piece of art this is. Originally bought it for my hallway table, but it's now in my lounge as it is such a statement piece. Well packed and arrived next day.

Over the moon! by JaniceM on 08/16/2016

Both of my daughters are ballet dancers, so this has pride of place in our living room. I am so pleased with it. So much better than anything else I have seen with ballet dancers on. I can’t stop looking at it. Love it, love it, love it!

beautiful by schristey on 06/13/2016

Beautiful, perfect for what we need and super fast delivery!

happy by Auglaise on 06/13/2016

So happy with this - it's perfect! Quick shipping and exactly as described on arrival.

Great by Judith on 06/13/2016

I have been looking for a Buddha statue for ages, but was unable to find one that seemed right. I eventually was brave and ordered this one. The statue is lovely and was delivered very quickly and extremely well packed. I am very happy with my purchase - just what I wanted. Many thanks.

Pleased by Susan on 03/10/2016

very pleased with dishes - they do not move when dogs are eating from them. The dogs appear to enjoy their meals as the dishes do not move around also dishes are nice to look at and wash easily

Fab by Minaxi on 03/10/2016

perfect sits nicely on my fridge was wrapped up nicely .. only issue i have is that i wasnt expecting a chisel pen would have been nicer with a bullet pen a lot easier to write with but its fine i will order pens seperatly .. kids love using it to draw on even tho it was bough for a shopping list.. might have to buy a few more soon .. perfect item

love it by Shannon on 02/09/2016

This is amazing. I change the lettering for birthdays, parties and special occasions! There are enough numbers of each letter too. My friends love it too!

fave by Blanche on 02/09/2016

Bought this at full price then saw they had been reduced to half price which was a little annoying but loved it so much I bought a second one!

Ideal by Mrs Knights on 01/15/2016

Very pleased with my new basket, it holds a lot more than my previous one.

Looks great in the entrance hall by Lisa on 01/13/2016

I saw this advertised on your Facebook page and am so pleased with it. It doubles up as a sideboard and I use it to store the kids toys and books as well as shoes. Thanks, great delivery service too.

Pretty Maison is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 63 user reviews.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x